Kunstenaars voor wie wij gewerkt hebben:

Alfred Eikelenboom† www.apotheosis.nl & ww.thenightwatchrevisited.com
Karola Pezarro www.karolapezarro.nl
Herman Lamers††† www.hermanlamers.nl
Jos Gielen††††† www.josgielen.nl
Hofbeeld www.hofbeeld.com
Sebastiaan Maas†† www.sebastiaanmaas.com
Atelier van Lieshout† www.ateliervanlieshout.com
Lukas Arons www.lukasarons.eu
Hans Leutscher† www.monumentmaker.nl†& www.atelier.box.nl
Atelier G…»F www.frishert.nl†& www.atelier-geef.com
Nicolas Dings† www.nicolasdings.nl
Ger Broos
Renť Stoffels† www.renestoffels.nl
Loek Bos† www.loekbos.nl
Aad Krol
Johan Polet
John Raedecker

Organisaties voor wie wij gewerkt hebben:

Ronald Schinkelshoek www.studioschinkelshoek.nl
Dordrechts Museum/Huis van Gijn† www.dordrechtsmuseum.nl
Louwman Museum www.louwmanmuseum.nl
StichtingHistorisch Brandweermaterieel www.brandweerevenementen.nl
InternationalDendrology Society† www.dendrology.org
Het Nederlands Muntmuseum† www.geldmuseum.nl
Maritiem Museum Rotterdam† www.maritiemmuseum.nl

Samengewerkt met:

Ronald Schinkelshoek www.studioschinkelshoek.nl
Fotografie:
Foto Tom Kroeze www.fototomkroeze.nl
Arie Dijkstra† Ü
H.Bout
M.J.J. Wolders.
Vormgeving:
Magneet Communicatie B.V. www.magneet.com